Claudia – South Africa

By  |  0 Comments

Age : 10 years old


Height: 145cm

 

Star sign:  Capricorn

 

Occupation/Subjects studying at school/college:        

I attend Curro Aurora Private School in Johannesburg South Africa. I will be going into Grade 4 next year. I don’t really have a favourite subject. I enjoy going to school and learning new things and being with my friends. We only learn English and Afrikaans at school.

What are you favourite hobbies and why?                   

I have many hobbies.  I enjoy modeling, pageants, musical theatre, vocal training, hockey and netball. I love being busy and doing many things. Modelling has enabled me to travel to other countries, which I really enjoy. I love seeing other places and meeting different people.

What is your biggest ambition?       

My biggest ambition at this moment is to compete at the IMTA in NY or LA again.

 

Charity you would nominate to receive 10% of our fundraising if you are the highest fundraiser and your reasons why :

The charity I would nominate to receive 10% would be Lighthouse baby shelter in Johannesburg. I am very lucky to be able to have and be loved by both my parents and brothers. They support me in whatever I do. I would love to help someone have those same feelings. Their web address is: www.thelighthousebabyshelter.co.za

 

Languages Spoken or would like to learn:                     

We only really learn two languages in South Africa: English and Afrikaans. Both are compulsory. I am doing English as a first language and Afrikaans as a second language.

 

Countries you have visited:                                              

I was born in Holland but live in South Africa now and have travelled to the United Kingdom, United States of America (New York and Orlando) and Germany (when I was very little).

Favourite Disney movie and why:                                   

My favorite Disney movie is Frozen. I love the music and songs in it. Music makes me very happy.


 

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Translate »