Stella – Scotland

By  |  0 Comments

Age: 11


Star sign:Taurus

Subjects studying at school/college: Royal School of Dunkeld…Primary year 7

What are you favourite hobbies and why?: Dance… Its my life i studying 7 styles including our national dance highland, i eat sleep and breath dance. And currently do around 16 hours per week. I also enjoy netball and do this at after school club.

What is your biggest ambition?: To work hard and become a professional dancer and model and make it to broadway one day.

Charity you would nominate to receive 10% of our fundraising if you are the

highest fundraiser, and your reasons why : I would choose SANDS.  Sands supports anyone who has been affected by the death of a baby before, during or shortly after birth. They offer emotional support and information for parents, grandparents, siblings, children, families and friends, health professionals and others.

I would choose them as one of my best friends baby brother died after only a few days and this charity helped them and many other get through a tough time. Also it has helped members in my family over the years and the work they do is outstanding.

Languages Spoken or would like to learn: learning french at school.

Countries you have visited: my first holiday will be this year to Bulgaria, and i have also been to the isle of man where some of my family live.

Favourite Disney movie and why: my favour disney movie is peter pan. Ive always loved this movie from a young age and love how its really funny at bits with the crocodile and captain hook. My favourite character is tinker bell.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Translate »