Wai Man – China

By  |  0 Comments

Age:  40

Height:  160 cm

Star sign:  Taurus

Occupation/Subjects studying at school/college:  My occupation is solicitor.  I studied Science in my high school and Law in my university degree and master degree.

What are you favourite hobbies and why?: My favourite hobbies are tennis and swimming as they are urban leisure activities that can play more often and they are good for mind and concentration training.
What is your biggest ambition?: I want to establish my own law firm and I also want to study and explore the subject of animal nursing and care in future.

Charity you would nominate to receive 10% of our fundraising if you are the highest fundraiser, and your reasons why:  I would like to nominate Dogs Trust (website: http://www.dogstrust.org.uk) because I am a dog lover and my family has adopted a lovely doggie called “Boss” which gives me insight on answering this question.

Languages Spoken or would like to learn:  I speak fluent English and Cantonese Chinese and  I can speak working level Mandarin Chinese and elementary French and Japanese.  I would like to further study French in near future.

Countries you have visited:  I visited PRC, Japan, Thailand, South Korea, Taiwan, Macau, Singapore, Australia and United Kingdom.

Favourite Disney movie and why:  My favourite Disney movie is “UP” because the story is funny and meaningful as it explores on topics on life and humanity like dreams and aspirations at youth, trust, life events & process and generation gap.  Besides, the animations and sound tracks of “UP” are vivid and nice.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Translate »